Organizing & scientific committtees > Organizing Committee

National organizing committee

Corinne CHANEAC, C'Nano Director (Sorbonne University – LCMCP)

 Julie CARIMALO, C'Nano Scientific & Administrative Coordinator (CNRS)

Nils BALGOBIN, Innovation & Prospective Officer (CNRSC'Nano)

Christophe DECILAP, C'Nano Administrative Officer (CNRS)

Marieke MOREL, C'Nano Communication Officer (CNRS)


Local organizing committee


Katia FAJERWERG (University of Toulouse Paul Sabatier – LCC)

Myrtil KAHN (CNRS – LCC)


Etienne PALLEAU (INSA of Toulouse – LPCNO)


With the support of M2 students from the Master in Chemistry of the University of Toulouse Paul Sabatier in the frame
of the "C'Nano congress workshop" of their professionalization module.


Online user: 2